Undergraduate open days and events

Our undergraduate open days and events are the perfect opportunity for you to find out what it’s like to live and study with us in Cirencester. Join us to discover the range of courses on offer, speak with staff and students and ask any questions.

Event dates

To book an event, please select the event you wish to attend below. You will then be taken to a registration page where you can give your details. Find out what to expect at the different events by clicking on the links below the table.

DateTimeEvent
Tuesday 9 August 20221:00pm - 3:00pmCampus Tour
Friday 19 August 202212:00pm - 1:00pmAn introduction to the RAU (virtual event)
Saturday 20 August 20221:00pm - 4:00pmClearing open day (for 2022 entry)
Monday 22 August 20221:00pm - 3:00pmCampus Tour
Wednesday 31 August 20221:00pm - 3:00pmCampus Tour
Tuesday 20 September 20225:00pm-6:00pmAn introduction to the RAU (virtual event)
Wednesday 28 September 202209:30am - 4:00pmUndergraduate open day
Saturday 22 October 202209:30am - 4:00pmUndergraduate open day 
Wednesday 9 November 202209:30am - 4:00pmUndergraduate open day (registration will open in September for this event)
Saturday 26 November 202209:30am - 4:00pmUndergraduate open day (registration will open in September for this event)

If you’d like to arrange a visit to the RAU campus, please book your place on one of the dates above or contact us directly at opendays@rau.ac.uk.