Open days and events

Open days and events

Our open days and events are the perfect opportunity for you to visit the University and get a real feel for what life as a student is really like.

Find out about more about undergraduate open days and events

Find out about more about postgraduate open days and events

To book places for you and your guests, please select the event you wish to attend below. You will then be taken to a registration page where you can give your details. 

If you're not able to make it to an open day and would like to arrange a visit to the RAU campus, please contact us directly at opendays@rau.ac.uk.

Date Time Event
Wednesday 8 February 2023 1:00pm - 1:45pm A virtual introduction to MSc Real Estate
Thursday 9 February 2023 5:00pm - 6:00pm A virtual introduction to the RAU
Wednesday 22 February 2023 12:00pm - 12:45pm A virtual introduction to MSc Sustainable Agriculture and Food Security
Wednesday 22 February 2023 1:00pm - 3:00pm Campus Tour 
Wednesday 22 February 2023 1:00pm - 1:45pm A virtual introduction to the Cultural Heritage Institute 
Monday 6 March 2023 5:00pm - 6:00pm A virtual introduction to the RAU
Wednesday 8 March 2023  1:00pm - 1:45pm A virtual introduction to MSc Rural Estate Management 
Wednesday 15 March 2023 1:00pm - 1:45pm A virtual introduction to MSc Business Management 
Wednesday 22 March 2023 1:00pm - 4:00pm Undergraduate open afternoon
Saturday 25 March 2023 1:00pm - 4:00pm Postgraduate on-campus open day
Wednesday 29 March 2023 1:00pm - 3:00pm Campus Tour
Monday 17 April 2023 5:00pm - 6:00pm A virtual introduction to the RAU
Wednesday 5 July 2023 TBC Undergraduate open day. Bookings to open in May

Why not take a look around our campus?

You can read a transcript of the video here.