China programme staff

Dr Nicola Cannon Associate Professor of Agriculture
Dr Stephen Chadd Senior Visiting Lecturer
Dr Xianmin Chang Associate Pro Vice Chancellor (China Programmes)
Dr Felicity Crotty Lecturer in Soil Science
Dr Beverley Hill Senior Lecturer in Marketing
Philip Hudson Head of School and Senior Lecturer in Food Supply and Management
Dr Marek Kozlowski Senior Lecturer
William Leschallas Senior Lecturer, Head of the School of Real Estate and Land Management
Xiaoyu (Lynne) Ling Registry Officer - China Programmes
Dr Michael Morris Lecturer in Agriculture and Environment
Professor Maxwell Mutema Visiting Professor of Real Estate
Dr Ishwar Pun International Teaching Fellow in Agriculture and Environmental Science
Michael Slark Visiting lecturer (School of Agriculture, Food & the Environment)
Gareth Thomas Lecturer in International Business
Dr Carol (Yongmei) Zhang Senior Lecturer in HR, OB and PPDP