Open days and events

Our open days and events are the perfect opportunity for you to visit the University and get a real feel for what life as a student is really like.

Find out about more about undergraduate open days and events

Find out about more about postgraduate open days and events

To book places for you and your guests, please select the event you wish to attend below. You will then be taken to a registration page where you can give your details. 

If you're not able to make it to an open day and would like to arrange a visit to the RAU campus, please contact us directly at opendays@rau.ac.uk.

DateTimeEvent
Wednesday 12 October 20225:00pm - 5:45pmAn Introduction to the RAU
Tuesday 18 October 20225:00pm - 6:00pmUCAS and Personal Statements Webinar
Wednesday 19 October 20221:30pm - 2.30pmA virtual introduction to MSc Rural Estate Management
Saturday 22 October 20229:30am - 4:00pmUndergraduate open day 
Wednesday 26 October 20221:30pm - 2.30pmA virtual introduction to MSc Real Estate
Thursday 27 October 20221:00pm - 3:00pmCampus tour
Wednesday 2 November 20221:00pm - 2:00pmA virtual introduction to MSc Sustainable Agriculture and Food Security
Wednesday 2 November 20222:00pm - 3:00pmA virtual introduction to MSc Agricultural Technology and Innovation
Wednesday 9 November 20229:30am - 4:00pmUndergraduate open day
Wednesday 16 November 20221:00pm - 2:00pmA virtual introduction to MSc Business Management
Saturday 26 November 20229:30am - 4:00pmUndergraduate open day 

 

Why not take a look around our campus?

You can read a transcript of the video here.