Open days and events

Our open days and events are the perfect opportunity for you to visit the University and get a real feel for what life as a student is really like.

Find out about more about undergraduate open days and events

Find out about more about postgraduate open days and events

To book an event, please select the event you wish to attend below. You will then be taken to a registration page where you can give your details. 

DateTimeEvent

Wednesday 6 January - Friday 29 January 2021

A live drop-in event will be held where you can discuss your general queries on the following date:

  • Wednesday 27 January 12:00pm - 1:00pm
All dayVirtual undergraduate open event >
Wednesday 3 February 202112:30pm - 1:30pm

A virtual introduction to MSc Rural Estate Management >

Wednesday 3 February 20211:30pm - 2:30pm

A virtual introduction to MSc Real Estate >

Tuesday 9 February 20215:00pm - 5:45pmVirtual Introduction to the RAU >
Wednesday 10 February 202112:00pm - 1:00pmA virtual introduction to MSc Archaeological and Heritage Practice >
Wednesday 10 February 20212:00pm - 3:00pm

A virtual introduction to MSc Historic Environment Management >

Wednesday 17 February 202112:30pm - 1:30pm

A virtual introduction to MSc Conservation and Management of Historic Buildings >

Wednesday 24 February 202112:00pm - 1:00pm

A virtual introduction to MBA Cultural Heritage Leadership >

Wednesday 24 February 20211:00pm - 2:00pm

A virtual introduction to MSc Business Management Course >

Wednesday 3 March 20211:00pm - 2:00pm

A virtual introduction to MBA Innovation in Sustainable Food and Agriculture >

Thursday 4 March 202112:00pm - 12:45pmVirtual Introduction to the RAU
Wednesday 10 March 202112:00pm - 1:00pm

A virtual introduction to MSc Agricultural Technology and Innovation >

Wednesday 10 March 20211:00pm - 2:00pm

A virtual introduction to MSc Sustainable Agriculture and Food Security >

Wednesday 17 March 202112:00pm - 1:00pm

A virtual introduction to MSc Sustainable Food & Agriculture Policy >

Wednesday 17 March 20211:00pm - 2:00pm

A virtual introduction to the Graduate Diploma in Agriculture & Graduate Certificate in Agriculture >

Wednesday 28 April 202111:00am - 3:30pmVirtual undergraduate open event >
Wednesday 9 June 202111:00am - 3:30pmUndergraduate open day >

Why not take a look around our campus now?  

If you’d like to arrange a visit to the RAU campus, please contact us to express your interest by completing this form. We’ll be in touch once these can be arranged.