Agriculture, Food & the Environment staff

Associate Professor David Adamson Associate Professor of International Agriculture
Christopher Brough Senior Lecturer in Animal Production Management
Professor Nicola Cannon Professor of Agriculture
Professor Xianmin Chang Associate Pro Vice Chancellor (China Programmes)
Dr John Dooley Research Manager - Cultured Meat & Farmers
Dr Katharina Watson (nee Giebel) Senior Lecturer in Animal Science
Associate Professor Ian Grange Associate Professor, Agriculture, Food and Environment
Associate Professor Kelly Hemmings Associate Professor in Ecology and Agro-ecosystems
Philip Hudson Senior Lecturer: Food Quality and Security & Student Exchange Academic Lead
Professor Tom MacMillan Elizabeth Creak Chair in Rural Policy and Strategy
Professor David Main Pro-Vice Chancellor (Academic Planning & Resources, Professor of Production Animal Health & Welfare and Director for Research
Dr Patricia Mathabe Senior Lecturer in Agricultural Technology
Dr Lisa Morgans Senior Lecturer in Animal Health and Welfare
Dr Lindah Muzangwa Lecturer in Agricultural Sciences
Dr Karen Rial-Lovera Senior Lecturer
Dr Jessica Stokes Senior Lecturer in Farm Animal Welfare Science and Policy
Dr Atenchong Talleh Nkobou Senior Lecturer in International Rural Development
Henry Webber Lecturer in Crop Production and Agronomy
Professor Lianhai Wu Honorary Professor, Agriculture, Food and Environment
Dr Emmanuel Zuza Lecturer in Environmental Management