School of Agriculture, Food & the Environment staff

Christopher BroughSenior Lecturer in Animal Production Management
Dr Nicola CannonAssociate Professor of Agriculture
Dr Xianmin ChangAssociate Pro Vice Chancellor (China Programmes)
Dr Felicity CrottyLecturer in Soil Science
Dr John DooleySenior Lecturer in Food Safety and Quality
Dr Katharina GiebelLecturer in Sustainable Livestock Production, Agriculture Food and Environment
Dr Ian GrangeSenior Lecturer, Agriculture, Food and Environment
Dr Kelly HemmingsSenior Lecturer in Ecology and Agro-ecosystems
Philip HudsonHead of School and Senior Lecturer in Food Supply and Management
Professor Tom MacMillanElizabeth Creak Chair in Rural Policy and Strategy
Professor David MainProfessor of Production Animal Health & Welfare and Director for Research
Rosario Michel-VillarrealLecturer in Food Supply Chain Management
Tom OverburySenior Lecturer in Farm Mechanisation
Dr Jessica StokesSenior Lecturer in Farm Animal Welfare Science and Policy
Dr Atenchong Talleh NkobouLecturer in International Rural Development
Henry WebberLecturer in Crop Production and Agronomy