Land and Property staff


Dr Stephen Agyeman-Yeboah

International Teaching Fellow in Real Estate Valuation and Finance
Dean Bieganek Senior Lecturer
Jamie Cipriani Lecturer
Jonathan M Code Senior Lecturer in Sustainable Land Management
Jenny Edwards Lecturer in Business
Andrew Ellison Senior Lecturer
Emmanuel Esezobor Senior Lecturer
William Leschallas Senior Lecturer and Head of Employability and Professional Engagement
Associate Professor David O'Connor Associate Professor in Sustainable Land Management
Ayodeji Owoeye Senior Lecturer in Property Finance & Investment
Professor Carrie de Silva Honorary Professor of Real Estate Practice Law
Simon Smith Senior Lecturer in Rural Land Management (part-time)
Professor Duncan Westbury Dean of Land and Property Management