Real Estate & Land Management School staff

Andrew DaviesSenior Lecturer in Heritage Property, Game & Deer Management (part-time)
Jonathan M CodeSenior Lecturer in Sustainable Land Management
Katharine FootSenior Lecturer in Rural Policy and Planning
Dr Fawaz KhaledLecturer in Property Finance & Investment
William LeschallasSenior Lecturer, Head of the School and Programme Manager: BSc (Hons) Rural Land Management
David LewisSenior Lecturer in Forestry and Land Management
Peter MorrisEquine Development Consultant (part-time)
Dr Rhiannon NaylorSenior Lecturer in Rural Land Use and Management (part-time)
David O'ConnorSenior Lecturer in Sustainable Land Management
Ayodeji OwoeyeLecturer in Property Finance & Investment
Professor Carrie de SilvaHonorary Professor of Real Estate Practice Law
Peter SmithSenior Lecturer in Landlord and Tenant Law
Simon SmithSenior Lecturer in Rural Land Management (part-time)